LibGuides: Pharmacy Resources: eBooks

Search for eBooks by Title

Search Tips:

For best results, search with the exact title.
Omit initial articles such as "a," "an," and "the."
Do not use acronyms (ex. JAPMA).
Use "and" instead of "&."
Check your spelling.
Watch for alternate spellings (ex. "orthopedics" vs. "orthopaedics").

If you are looking for an eBook and do not see it listed in the search results, please feel free to contact us at eresources@rosalindfranklin.edum

Pharmacy eBooks

Several library databases offer pharmacy-related eBooks. You can search for individual titles using the directions above, or select a specific resource from the list below.

Academic eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
This multidisciplinary collection includes thousands of eBooks covering a large selection of academic subjects from leading publishers and university presses. Over 10,000 titles are specifically related to health sciences.
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Online collection of medical reference titles and textbooks. Includes case files, images, videos, practice guidelines, diagnostic tools, and more.
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Online collection of pharmacy reference titles and textbooks. Includes case studies, care plans, self-assessment, and NAPLEX review.
PharmacyLibrary This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides access to textbooks from the American Pharmacists Association, an interactive NAPLEX review, a collection of 250 Active Learning Exercises, case studies, article abstracts from the Journal of the American Pharmacists Association, and a variety of news sources.